Beauty of flowers in quilling

In continuation to my post on Wings of creativity here comes my other creation with vibrant colours of yellow and blue. The flower is quilled with comb technique and is decorated using glitters and crystals.

yellow_blue_flower_set yellowblue_flower_set

There is a fusion of metal, paper and crystals to add beauty to this piece.The jewelry can be created in many forms depending on the interest of the creator. The earring has a mixture of petal and a tiny dome shaped jhumka with a  dazzling dewdrop crystal.

When I took a break from my regular job, I was wondering what I should do next to keep me occupied. I enjoy life and look for avenues that inspire me. I love my creations and with that dedication the least I can expect is recognition for my creativity 🙂

Thanks for your support and motivation. Please mail your feedback to indulge.creativity@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

